Helou!

Eevapas haluaa hiukset sellaisiksi kun niiden kuuluisi olla! Ne on meinaa haalistunu, oon pia iha blondi! OMG! :D

No mut oikeesti, kattokaas:

TOMMOSET NIIDEN KUULUIS OLLA

TOMMOSET NE ON!

Yaargh, kesän huonot puolet, hiukset haalistuu...

Eli siis selvennetään, en voi värjät niit viel uudestaa, ku mul lähti sillo ku ne värjättii iha vitust hiuksii, ja ny se on lakannu jo aika lail kokonaa, mut kampaajan mielest ei kannat värjät viel uudestaa. Juurikasvu on melkoinen.

No, tänään silakkamarkkinat, meen Wilman kanssa, suunnitellaan samalla tulevaa Disney-maratonia(:

Heihei(:

~Eeva jolla on kriisi

AVRIL LAVIGNE - I ALWAYS GET WHAT I WANT

Every now and then we all want something
Even if there's no way of getting it
If I stamp my feet could that make me
Be the way around it, could I get myself around it

kertosäe:
Get me what I want
Everything that I don't got
Get me what I want
Cause I'm a big shot

Don't wanna always have to be so nice
Don't wanna hear you say well that's just life
I dry out when I open my mouth
I make my way around it, I always my way around it

kertosäe

kertosäe2:
So give me what I want
I always get what I want
You don't want to see me when
I don't get what I want
That's not what you want

I'm not about to take no for an answer
no
If I tell you I can't I'm still gonna go
I did it all by myself
I found my way around it

kertosäe

kertosäe2

It's not too lovely
It could start to get ugly
It really bugs me
If I don't get my way

kertosäe

kertosäe2